CIOL events

Date: Saturday 3 June 2017 10:30am
Location: Hotel Novotel London City South , 53-61 Southwark Bridge Road , London , SE1 9HH , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 24 June 2017 10:00am
Organiser: BPG Division
Location: Civil Service Club , 13-15 Great Scotland Yard , London , SW1A 2HJ , United Kingdom
Date: Thursday 29 June 2017 10:30am
Organiser: Hong Kong Society
Location: Open University of Hong Kong , Good Shepherd Street , Kowloon , Hong Kong
Date: Friday 15 September 2017 9:00am
Organiser: German Society
Lübeck , Germany
Date: Saturday 30 September 2017 12:00pm
Organiser: Scottish Society  
Location: Queen's Hotel , Leonard Street , Perth , PH2 8HB , United Kingdom
Date: Friday 3 November 2017 10:30am
Location: Maughan Library , 100-113 Chancery Lane , London , WC2A 1LR , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 11 November 2017 9:00am
Organiser: German Society
Location: SORAT Hotel Ambassador Berlin , Bayreuther Strasse 42-43 , Berlin , D-10787 , Germany
Date: Saturday 18 November 2017 12:00pm
Location: Steep Hill Room , Wig & Mitre , 30 Steep Hill , Lincoln , LN2 1TL , United Kingdom
Date: Saturday 25 November 2017 12:00am
Organiser: Scottish Society
Edinburgh
Date: Saturday 28 April 2018 12:00pm
Location: Steep Hill Room , Wig & Mitre , 30 Steep Hill , Lincoln , LN2 1TL , United Kingdom