CIOL events

Date: Friday 16 April 2021 4:00pm
Organiser: BPG Division
Location: Online event
Date: Sunday 18 April 2021 5:00pm
Organiser: Gloucestershire Network
Location: Online event (Zoom)
Date: Sunday 25 April 2021 5:00pm
Organiser: CIOL Midlands Network
Location: Online event (Zoom)
Date: Thursday 29 April 2021 7:30pm
Organiser: CIOL German Language Society 
Location: Online event
Date: Friday 30 April 2021 11:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
Location: Online event (GoTo)
Date: Wednesday 5 May 2021 2:00pm
Organiser: Brazil Network
Location: Online event
Date: Thursday 20 May 2021 5:00pm
Organiser: Gloucestershire Network
Location: Online event (Zoom)
Date: Friday 21 May 2021 7:00pm
Date: Sunday 23 May 2021 5:00pm
Organiser: CIOL Midlands Network
Location: Online event (Zoom)
Date: Wednesday 7 July 2021 5:00pm
Organiser: Brazil Network
Location: Online event
Date: Friday 17 September 2021 11:00am
Organiser: CIOL Translating Division
Location: Online event (GoTo)