NEWS & BLOGS

Published on Wednesday, 13 January 2021 - 6:06pm
Category:
News
Published on Tuesday, 5 January 2021 - 4:54pm
Category:
News
Published on Wednesday, 23 December 2020 - 4:41pm
Category:
News
Category:
News

The British Academy, together with the American Academy of Arts and Sciences, Australian Academy of the Humanities, Academy of the Social Sciences in Australia and The Royal Society of Canada, has just published ...

Published on Friday, 4 December 2020 - 12:09pm
Category:
News
Category:
News

CIOL Vice President Baroness Jean Coussins has asked Government whether they have provided guidance to GP practices about the responsibility to provide personal protective equipment (PPE) to public service interpreters who are...

Published on Wednesday, 2 December 2020 - 6:44pm
Category:
News
Category:
News

By Emma Gledhill MCIL CL

Published on Friday, 30 October 2020 - 8:58am
Category:
News
Category:
News

CIOL Council and the IoL Educational Trust Board are very pleased to announce the appointment of John Worne as the new Chief Executive of CIOL.

Published on Tuesday, 1 September 2020 - 11:25am
Category:
News
Published on Wednesday, 17 June 2020 - 11:11am
Category:
News
Published on Friday, 15 May 2020 - 12:59pm
Category:
News
Category:
News

CIOL would like to remind you to use caution when approached to undertake work by email. Unfortunately there are people who are using these uncertain times as an opportunity to try and obtain your details for financial gain through scam emails....

Published on Friday, 17 April 2020 - 3:58pm
Category:
News