Chartered Institute
of Linguists

NEWS & VOICES

Published on Tuesday, 5 July 2022 - 9:45pm
Category:
News
Category:
News

 

...

Published on Wednesday, 29 June 2022 - 11:25am
Category:
News
Published on Friday, 29 April 2022 - 5:47pm
Category:
News
Category:
News

CIOL has signed the AULC's letter urging the University of the Arts, London to reconsider the closure of its modern languages...

Published on Thursday, 28 April 2022 - 4:45pm
Category:
News
Published on Thursday, 24 March 2022 - 10:53am
Category:
News
Published on Tuesday, 15 March 2022 - 8:12pm
Category:
News
Published on Monday, 14 March 2022 - 10:39am
Category:
News
Category:
News

UK-based translation, interpreting and language service associations and organisations have come together to respond to the rapidly developing need for Ukrainian into English language support in the UK.

Published on Thursday, 10 March 2022 - 1:52pm
Category:
News
Published on Tuesday, 1 March 2022 - 4:34pm
Category:
News
Published on Monday, 28 February 2022 - 1:11pm
Category:
News